Welcome to the St. Vincenz-Hospital in Limburg, Germany

Pagecontent
Alternative navigation with tabulator and accesskeys

Sitenavigation:

 

Oprational Divison

Managing Director:

Guido Wernert
Tel.: 06431 / 292-4101.
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Guido Wernert

Office:
Ivonne Gros
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4101
Fax: 06431 / 292-4118
E-Mail: i.gros@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Frau Gros

In-house counsel:

Katja Streckbein
06431 / 292 - 4101.
E-Mail: k.streckbein@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Frau Streckbein

Quality Management

Peter Voss
Tel.: 06431 / 292-4838
Fax: 06431 / 292-4118
E-Mail: p.voss@st-vincenz.de

  Abbildung

Public Relations:

Nicola von Spee
Phone: + 49 6431 / 2924103
E-Mail: n.vonspee@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Frau von Spee

Medical Controlling

Christoph Hirschberg
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4142
E-Mail: c.hirschberg@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Herr Hirschberg

Head of accounting:

Bernd Heyeckhaus
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4120
E-Mail: b.heyeckhaus@st-vincenz.de

Deputy: Barbara Köhler
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4113
E-Mail: b.koehler@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Herr Heyeckhaus

HRM:

Head: Ludwig Schmitt
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4104
E-Mail: l.schmitt@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Herr Shcmidt

EDP:

Head: Josef Pötz
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4116
E-Mail: j.poetz@st-vincenz.de

Deputy: Michael Spenler
Telefon 06431/292-4125
m.spenler@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Herr Pötz

Controlling:

Head: Norbert Wollmann
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4107
E-Mail: n.wollmann@st-vincenz.de

Deputy: Regina Gödde
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4119
E-Mail: r.goedde@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Herr Wollmann

Facility Management:

Head: Ulrich Haßler
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4000
E-Mail: u.hassler@st-vincenz.de

Deputy: Wilhelm Huth
Phone: +49 6431 / 292-4001
E-Mail: w.huth@st-vincenz.de

Abbildung Herr Haßler